Uninstall and/or Reset keeping user logged in
Complete
Improve
When uninstalling on mobiles remove logged in status so that if the user reinstalls they have to relog.
Uninstall and/or Reset keeping user logged in
When uninstalling on mobiles remove logged in status so that if the user reinstalls they have to relog.
Jon
• 6 years ago
1
Jon
• 6 years ago
v0.15.0
Download the latest version (v0.16) in App or via https://beta.mixo.dj.
1