Empty queue when user is reset

Guest shared this idea 7 years ago

Complete
Improve

When the reset user feature is used empty all tracks from the queue

Replies (1)

This has now been fixed in our latest v0.33 release

Download the latest version in App or via https://www.mixo.dj/download

1