Add to playlist resets playlist

Jon shared this idea 5 years ago

Complete
Improve

Adding tracks to a playlist either by drag & drop or context menu removes the original playlists and adds the new one

Replies (2)


This has now been fixed in our latest v0.32 release

Download the latest version in App or via https://www.mixo.dj/download

1