Deleting a track empties playlist

Jon shared this idea 5 years ago

Complete
Improve

Deleting a track from a playlist with cloud storage connected removes all the tracks from that playlist once sync has finished

Replies (2)


This has now been fixed in our latest v0.32 release

Download the latest version in App or via https://www.mixo.dj/download

1