HOW DO I CANCEL MIXO GOLD?
Can I Cancel MIXO GOLD?
You can downgrade by clicking: Cancel MIXO
You can continue using the GOLD features until the end of your billing period.
When is my account downgraded?
Accounts will automatically be downgraded once the billing period is complete. MIXO features will then be cancelled and all previously linked devices will be disconnected from cloud services.
Can I upgrade in future?
You can always upgrade again to Upgrade MIXO and restart GOLD to access all the amazing features MIXO has to offer.
What happens to my music?
All users music stored in the MIXO Apps folder in the cloud will remain, however the connection with all previously linked devices will be broken. Music on your computer will remain where it was originally, it's not moved by MIXO.
What about my MIXO Downloads?
Mobile downloads will no longer work. Any music already downloaded will remain on the device. Users will need to delete their MIXO App to clear the downloaded tracks from their local mobile storage. Desktop tracks will remain downloaded and can be accessed in the local folder assigned to MIXO by the user.