Tracks are now moved to Trash/Recycle Bin when selecting 'Also delete tracks from Hard Drive' in Delete Tracks modal
Complete
Improve
Replies (0)
Tracks are now moved to Trash/Recycle Bin when selecting 'Also delete tracks from Hard Drive' in Delete Tracks modal