delete account
afternow started this chat 3 months ago
how can i delete all my data on your servers?
afternow
• 3 months ago
0
Remko
afternow
• 3 months ago
0
Remko
• 3 months ago
If you’ve synced, do a full reset - Settings/Debug then click Reset Everything.
Alternatively if you no longer want an account you can do Settings/Account then right at the bottom choose Delete Account.
Thanks for using MIXO!
0